Markurz Docs
Search
K

Delete account

Before deleting your account, please sure to review the Terms of Service regarding deletions.

  • Deleting your account will permanently remove any sessions and data associated with it. You cannot undo this action. If you have important data, we recommend downloading it before deleting your account.
  • If you are subscribed, your subscription will be cancelled and your account will be deleted. However, the subscription fee will not be refunded.
  • We recommend downloading your invoices and receipts before deleting your account.
If you need to delete or cancel your account for any reason, you can do this directly from your account page.
  1. 1.
    Click on the account icon at the top of the browser.
  2. 2.
    Select the Settings.
  3. 3.
    Scroll down to the Account deletion at the bottom of the page.
  4. 4.
    Click Delete account button to start the process.
  5. 5.
    Please review the information provided by Dialog. If you agree with the content, check the checkbox and click the Delete account button to complete the account deletion process.